eg Alpin Erlebnisbad Acquafun - Innichen Hochpustertal Südtirol

Alpin Erlebnisbad Acquafun - Innichen Südtirol

Information:  (+39) 0474 916 200

E-Mail: info@acquafun.com

Acquafun Innichen Partnerbetriebe

Accomodations in Alta Pusteria
offering free or reduced entrance to Acquafun

 

Are you looking for a suitable accommodation for your holidays in Hochpustertal/Alta Pusteria?

 

We cooperate with numerous partners and happily recommend beautiful accomodations.
All our partners guests get free or reduced entrance to our Acquafun.

PARTNERS - ACCOMODATIONS IN
SAN CANDIDO/INNICHEN

|| HOTELS IN SAN CANDIDO/INNICHEN ||
Boutique-Hotel Grauer Bär **** www.orsohotel.it
Hotel Villa Waldheim *** www.villawaldheim.it
Hotel Walter *** www.hotelwalter.it
|| COUNTRY INNS, GUESTHOUSES AND BED&BREAKFAST IN SAN CANDIDO/INNICHEN ||
Boutique Hotel Zenana **** www.zenana.it
Garni - Hotel am Burghügel *** www.burghuegel.it
Hotel Garni Letizia *** www.hotel-garni-letizia.it
Piccolohotel Tempele *** www.piccolohoteltempele.com
Garni Senfter *** www.garni-senfter.com
Pension Haunold ** www.pensionhaunold.it
Garni Siebnerhof ** www.siebnerhof.com
|| FARM HOLIDAYS PRIVATE ROOMS IN SAN CANDIDO/INNICHEN ||
Glinzhof Chalet Nature Resort ***** www.glinzhof.com
Zwiglhof **** www.zwiglhof.com
Im Kranzhof **** www.imkranzhof.com
|| RESIDENCE IN SAN CANDIDO/INNICHEN ||
Zin Senfter Residence **** www.zinsenfter.com
Residence Arnika *** www.residence-arnika.it
Residence Burgmann-Weilicher *** www.burgmann-weilicher.info
Residence Edelweiß *** www.residence-edelweiss.com
Residence Emmy *** www.residence-emmy.com
Residence Intica *** www.intica-sancandido.com
Residence Kandi *** www.kandi.it
Residence Miramonti *** www.residence-miramonti.it
Post Residence *** www.posthotel.it
Residence San Candido - Innichen Schäfer *** www.residence-innichen.it
Residence Cafè Pub Silvia *** www.residence-silvia.it
Residence Tyrol *** www.residencetyrol.it
Residence Unterhuber *** www.unterhuber.it
Residence Bisignano *** www.bisignano.info
Residence Schwarzer Adler *** www.aquilanera.net
Residence Wachtler *** www.wachtler.com
Appartement Haidacher ** www.appartement-haidacher.com
Appartements Innerkofler ** www.innerkofler.it
Residence Obermüller ** www.obermueller.it
Appartements Rose ** www.rose.bz.it
Garni Siebnerhof ** www.siebnerhof.com
Residence Tempele www.tempele.com
|| HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN SAN CANDIDO/INNICHEN ||
Lercher Waltraud **** www.pizach.it
Feichter Lercher Irma **** www.lercher.it
Lercher Anna **** www.lercher.it
De Vivo Lucia *** www.app-de-vivo.it
App. Happacher *** www.haunold.net
Appartments Lilly *** www.app-lilly.it
Burgmann Hermann *** www.burgmann.bz.it
Lercher Barbara *** www.lercherbarbara.com
Lercher Johann *** www.lercher.bz
Appartements Josef Lercher www.joseflercher.com
Appartements Lorenz www.lorenz.bz.it
Appartements Walter Moser waltermoser48@alice.it
Gästehaus Oberhammer www.haus-oberhammer.it
Appartements Schäfer *** www.app-schaefer.com

Haus Schmieder ***

www.schmieder.bz
Appartements Stelia *** www.stelia-apartments.it
Trojer Martin www.trojer.info
Villa Christina *** www.villa-christina.com
Appartements Krautgasser ** www.krautgasser.it
Appartements Niki ** www.app-niki.it
Appartements Milli ** www.milli-appartamenti.eu
Haus Oberhofer ** www.app-oberhofer.com
Apartment Vittoria ** www.app-vittoria.it
|| FARM HOLIDAYS APARTMENTS IN SAN CANDIDO/INNICHEN ||
Im Kranzhof **** www.imkranzhof.com
Asthof *** rainer.asthof@gmail.com
Gadenhof *** www.gadenhof.it
Kerschbaumhof *** www.kerschbaumhof.it
Kuentnerhof *** www.kuentner.com
Pircherhof *** www.pircherhof.com
Schopferhof *** www.schopferhof.it
Innerbachlerhof ** www.innerbachlerhof.it
Oberpapping ** www.oberpapping.eu
Ranerhof ** www.raner.it
Taschler Johann ** www.taschler-rainer.com
Unterpapping ** www.unterpapping.com
Wiesthalerhof ** www.wiesthaler.it

 

PARTNERS - ACCOMODATIONS IN VERSCIACO/ VIERSCHACH

|| HOTELS IN VERSCIACO/VIERSCHACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Helmhotel *** www.helmhotel.com
Hotel Löwe *** www.hotel-loewe.info
Hotel Strasser *** www.hotel-strasser.com
|| FARM HOLIDAYS PRIVATE ROOMS IN VERSCIACO/VIERSCHACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Kleinmarerhof **** www.kleinmarer.it
Großmarerhof ***

www.rolbox.it/grossmarer

Kuenzerhof ** www.kuenzerhof.com
|| HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN VERSCIACO/VIERSCHACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Sulzenbacher Elisabeth www.sulzenbacher.it
Appartements am Helm *** www.am-helm.com
Appartement Hotel Löwe *** www.hotel-loewe.it
Rainer Gerlinde *** www.taschler-rainer.com
App. Fam. Walder Franz www.walder.bz
Appartments Zilli app.zilli@gmail.com
|| FARM HOLIDAYS APARTMENTS IN VERSCIACO/VIERSCHACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Mangerhof **** www.rainer-mangerhof.com
Gallerhof - App. Erika *** www.gallerhof.com
App. Tolder *** www.tolder.eu
Egarterhof *** www.egarterhof.com
Galler am Berg *** www.galler-am-berg.com
Reierhof *** www.reierhof.it
Stöfflerhof *** www.stoefflerhof.com
Gröberhof ** www.groeber.it
Valtnerhof ** www.valtnerhof.com
Kuenzerhof ** www.kuenzerhof.com
Huberhof www.huberhof.bz

 

PARTNERS - ACCOMODATIONS IN PRATO DRAVA/
WINNEBACH

|| HOTELS IN PRATO DRAVA/WINNEBACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Hotel Rainer Eggele **** www.eggele.it
Hotel Tolderhof *** www.hoteltolderhof.it
Hotel Almhof *** www.almhof.it
|| RESIDENCE IN PRATO DRAVA/WINNEBACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Residence Rainer Eggele *** www.eggele.it
Appartmens Alpengruss ** www.alpengruss-bachmann.it
Residence Schneiderhof ** www.tempele.com
|| HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN PRATO DRAVA/WINNEBACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Haus Monika *** hausmonika@hotmail.com
Bachmann Hans *** www.haus-bachmann.it
Appartements Patzleiner Rosmarie *** www.patzleiner.it
Köck Gabriela Gruberhof ** www.gruberhof.bz.it
|| FARM HOLIDAYS APARTMENTS IN PRATO DRAVA/WINNEBACH SAN CANDIDO ||
Parggenhof **** www.parggenhof.it
Huterhof ** info@huterhof.bz

 

PARTNERS - ACCOMODATIONS IN DOBBIACO/ TOBLACH

|| HOTELS IN DOBBIACO/TOBLACH ||
Hotel Monica Villa *** www.hotel-monica.com
Hotel Rosengarten *** www.rosengarten.it
Hotel Dolomiten *** www.hotel-dolomiten.com
Hotel Laurin *** www.hotel-laurin.com
Hotel Nocker *** www.hotel-nocker.it
Hotel Simpaty *** www.dobbiaco.org
Hotel Silvesterhof *** www.silvesterhof.it
Hotel Stauder *** www.hotel-stauder.com
Hotel Tschurtschenthaler *** www.tschurtschenthaler.com
Hotel Urthaler *** www.hotel-urthaler.com
Hotel Villa Christina ** www.christina.it
Hotel Baur am See ** www.hotelbaur.it
|| COUNTRY INNS, GUESTHOUSES AND BED&BREAKFAST IN DOBBIACO/TOBLACH ||
Garni Villa Bachmann ** www.villabachmann.it
Cafe Garni Sport ** www.cafesport.it
|| RESIDENCE IN DOBBIACO/TOBLACH ||
Residence Ariston **** www.ariston-dolomiti.it
Garni Villa Bachmann ** www.villabachmann.it
Residence Fischer ** www.fischer.bz.it
|| HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN DOBBIACO/TOBLACH ||
Appartements Pichler Ulrich **** www.app-pichler.com
Appartements Rienzner *** www.rienzner.it
Haus zur Vogelweide www.vogelweide.com
|| FARM HOLIDAYS APARTMENTS IN DOBBIACO/TOBLACH ||
Waldmeisterhof *** www.waldmeisterhof.info

 

PARTNERS - ACCOMODATIONS IN SESTO/SEXTEN

|| HOTELS IN SESTO/SEXTEN ||
Hotel Monika ***** www.monika.it
Hotel Royal ***s www.hotel-royal.it
Hotel Strobl *** www.hotel-strobl.com
Hotel Tonyhof *** www.tonyhof.it
Hotel Willy *** www.hotel-willy.it
|| FARM HOLIDAYS PRIVATE ROOMS IN SESTO/SEXTEN ||
Binterhof ** www.binterhof.info
|| RESIDENCE IN SESTO/SEXTEN ||
Chalet Rudana ***s www.rudlerhof.com
Residence Rudlerhof ***s www.rudlerhof.com
Appartments Handra ** www.wiesthaler.com
|| HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN SESTO/SEXTEN ||
Watschinger Martina *** www.app-watschinger.it
Watschinger Paul www.watschinger.bz.it

 

PARTNERS - ACCOMODATIONS IN VILLABASSA/ NIEDERDORF

|| HOTELS IN VILLABASSA/NIEDERDORF ||
Hotel Gasthof Weiherbad *** www.weiherbad.com
|| HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN VILLABASSA/NIEDERDORF ||
Garni-Appartments Helvetia www.garni-helvetia.it

 

PARTNERS - ACCOMODATIONS IN MONGUELFO/ WELSBERG

|| HOTELS IN MONGUELFO/WELSBERG ||
Goldene Rose *** www.hotel-goldenerose.com